Main page / History

 
 History
 Our team
 Disciplines
 
History
    In March 1965, Doctor of Technical Sciences, Professor Peter A. Kulla created at the Institute of the country's first chair of mathematical modeling and optimization of chemical and technological processes. In the years 1966-1967 he was Dean of the Faculty of Technical University.
       Prior to organizing the department, Professor Peter A. Kull worked at SRI Galurgiya head of the Laboratory of underground leaching, was one of the pioneers in the application of mathematical modeling for the study and optimization of chemical and technological processes. His work on the leaching of salts acquired international fame. He is the author of more than 50 scientific works and inventions in the field of mining and manufacturing automation. P. Kulla participant of Great Patriotic War, was awarded with three awards and medals.

       From March 1972 to January 1974 served as Acting Head of Department Associate Professor VD Shlendov, a professional mathematician, expert in the field of numerical methods for solving partial differential equations. From 1974 to 1978 the department head D.Sc., Professor I. Taganov, a specialist in the field of mass-heat transfer, a man of broad interests. It was the modeling of social processes, has developed a system pararealizma "- the scientific method of copying paintings by old masters.
From April 1978 to February 1991 the department managed Ph.D., associate professor SN Sautin, a specialist in the field of mathematical modeling of polymerization processes. In 1990, he defended his doctoral dissertation.

       From 1991 to 2000 headed the department doctor of technical sciences, Professor VK Viktorov, a specialist in the field of synthesis of the best chemical-technological systems. In 1985-90, it had developed new methods of synthesis of heat and teplointegrirovannyh of rectification columns. These methods formed the basis for creating a software product of synthesis of optimal systems division.

       Since 2000, the department is directed by Professor, Doctor of Technical Sciences VA Kholodnov.
   Currently on faculty teach one professor, doctor of technical sciences, ten associate professors, candidates of technical sciences, five senior lecturers and one assistant. VA Kholodnov developed a method for calculating the complex chemical-technological systems based on the analysis of equations of mathematical models of such systems.

Company adress. tel.: +7 (123)1234567.

Главная страница / История кафедры

 
 Дипломы
 История кафедры
 Конспекты лекций
 Научные проекты кафедры
 Тестирование по САХТ
 Учебные материалы
 Вопросы к экзамену
 Для сотрудников
 Карта сайта
 
История кафедры
­
     В марте 1965 года доктор технических наук, профессор П. А. Кулле создал в институте первую в стране кафедру математического моделирования и оптимизации химико-технологических процессов. В 1966-1967 годах он был деканом технического факультета института.
      До организации кафедры профессор П. А. Кулле работал в НИИ Галургии заведующим лабораторией подземного выщелачивания, был одним из пионеров применения математического моделирования для исследования и оптимизации химико-технологических процессов. Его работы в области выщелачивания солей приобрели международную известность. Он автор более 50 научных работ и изобретений в области горного дела и автоматизации производства. П. А. Кулле участник Великой Отечественной войны, награжден тремя орденами и медалями.

      С марта 1972 по январь 1974 года обязанности заведующего кафедрой исполнял доцент В. Д. Шлендов, профессиональный математик, специалист в области численных методов решения дифференциальных уравнений в частных производных. С 1974 по 1978 год кафедрой заведовал доктор физико-математических наук, профессор И. Н. Таганов, специалист в области массо-теплопереноса, человек широких интересов. Он занимался моделированием социальных процессов, разработал систему "парареализма" - научного метода копирования живописи старых мастеров.
С апреля 1978 по февраль 1991 года кафедрой заведовал кандидат технических наук, доцент С. Н. Саутин, специалист в области математического моделирования процессов полимеризации. В 1990 году он защитил докторскую диссертацию.

      С 1991 года до 2000 кафедрой заведовал доктор технических наук, профессор В. К. Викторов, специалист в области синтеза оптимальных химико-технологических систем. В 1985-90 годах он разработал новые методы синтеза систем теплообмена и теплоинтегрированных систем ректификационных колонн. Эти методы легли в основу создания программного продукта синтеза оптимальных систем разделения.

      С 2000 года кафедрой руководит профессор, доктор технических наук В.А. Холоднов.
  В настоящее время на кафедре преподают один профессор, доктор технических наук, десять доцентов, кандидатов технических наук, пять старших преподавателей и один ассистент. В. А. Холоднов разработал метод расчета сложных химико-технологических систем на основе анализа структуры уравнений математической модели таких систем.

Copyright © 2005-2009 Кафедра математического моделирования и оптимизации химико-технологических процессов СПбГТИ(ТУ)